RCB Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retained Players

RCB Team 2023: The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) player roster has not yet been made public. 
But, we already know the players’ predicted names who will compete in the IPL in 2023. 
The upcoming season is anticipated to begin in March 2023. 
Continue reading the article to learn more about the IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

RCB Team 2023

RCB Team 2023

The Indian Premier League (IPL) has been around for a very long time. Every year, the IPL has been played between 8 teams, but in 2022, there will be 10 IPL teams instead of 8. Matches in the 2023 IPL will therefore be played between ten teams, with the addition of the Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). Hence, there will be 74 total games in the upcoming season. [ Read More Gujarat Titans Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retains ]

The upcoming IPL season is anticipated to begin on March 25 and end on May 28 of 2023. It is expected that on the third day of the 2017 IPL season, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) would play against Punjab Kings (PBKS).

IPL 2023 RCB Team

RCB current captains are from the 2008 Daniel Vettori, 2013 to 2021 Rahul Dravid, 2009–2010 Anil Kumble, 2011–2012 The IPL 2022 captain from the previous season was FAF du Plessis, along with Virat Kohli. Will go into more detail on the RCB Team. [ Read More Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retains ]

There is no denying that Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is the underachieved team because in all of the IPL’s seasons, they have failed to win a single one. Nonetheless, they are the only team to have made 13 IPL centuries and hit 1131 sixes. Let’s read the complete article to learn more about RCB.

RCB Players List 2023

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team has yet to declare its final roster for the next IPL 2023 season. However, there is a list of players who are anticipated to play for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the upcoming IPL season 2023. Now look at the players, and read the article to learn more.

1. Virat Kohli

2. Glenn Maxwell

3. Mohammed Siraj

4. Faf Du Plessis

5. Harshal Patel

6. Wanindu Hasaranga

7. Dinesh Karthik

8. Josh Hazlewood

9. Shahbaz Ahmad

10. Anuj Rawat

11. Akash Deep

12. Mahipal Lomror

13. Finn Allen

14. Sherfane Rutherford

15. Jason Behrendorff

16. Suyash Prabhudessai

17. Aneeshwar Gautam

18. Karn Sharma

19. David Willey

20. Rajat Patidar

21. Siddharth Kaul

22. Chama Milind

RCB Released Players 2023

It’s possible that the Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) team doesn’t want to release players. If we examine previous seasons, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) exhibits rapid year-over-year improvement in their performance. RCB rose to position 9 during IPL season 9, but they also rose to positions 4 and 3 in the seasons that followed. After performing in this manner, RCB doesn’t appear eager to change. The players they intend to release are listed below.

1. Aneeshwar Gautam

2. Karn Sharma

3. Akash Deep

4. Siddharth Kaul

5. Chama Milind

6. David Willey

7. Luvnith Sisodia

RCB Captain 2023

Faf du Plessis is the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the year 2022. Virat Kohli served as the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team’s previous captain. Former South African captain Faf du Plessis was acquired by Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB for Rs 7 crores at this year’s IPL auction. [ Read More Rajasthan Royals Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retains ]

RCB Retained Players 2023

The official list of players retained by Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be made public following the official announcement. But till then, we have a list of anticipated players that Royal Challengers Bangalore may decide to keep (RCB). Now look at the list of players that is provided below. Faf du Plessis previously played in the IPL for the MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings.

Faf du Plessis
Finn Allen
Rajat Patidar
Virat Kohli
Dinesh Karthik
Glenn Maxwell
Harshal Patel
Wanindu Hasaranga
Mohammed Siraj
Josh Hazlewood
Jason Behrendorff
Suyash S Prabhudessai
Sherfane Rutherford
Shahbaz Ahmad


I hope you have noticed the Royal Challengers Bangalore players who were kept (RCB). The retained players list should remain the same, according to the research. As soon as the officials provide an update, we will post it on our website so you may verify it later. Visit our website at the provided link for more of these types of articles.


Leave a Comment