CSK Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retained Players

CSK Team 2023 : The Chennai Super Kings playing roster has not yet been made public. But we know the anticipated names of the team members that will compete in the IPL 2023. The upcoming season is anticipated to begin in March 2023. Continue reading the article to get more about IPL team Chennai Super Kings CSK.

CSK Team 2023

CSK Team 2023


A lot of time has passed since the Indian Premier League began. Every year, the IPL is contested. Formerly, there were 8 teams involved, but in 2022, there will be 10 teams participating. Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Joints are two new teams that have been introduced to the IPL, making a total of 10 teams available for the 2023 IPL tournaments (LSG). So, this forthcoming season will consist of 74 total games. [ Read More RCB Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retained Players ]

It is expected that Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will play one other in the opening game. The upcoming IPL season is anticipated to begin on March 25 and end on May 28 of 2023. The first unicorn sports company in India is CSK. by four times claiming the IPL championship (in 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021). After winning the 2021 IPL season, CSK Team is currently the reigning champion. [ Read More Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retain ]

Robin Uthappa declared his retirement from all forms of Indian cricket in the year 2022. On September 14, 2022, he made his retirement announcement. He had participated in both domestic and foreign circuits for more than 20 years. CSK will therefore release him prior to the IPL 2023 auction.

CSK Players List 2023

For the next IPL 2023 season, Chennai Super Kings has not yet made any official roster announcements. But, we have a list of players that are anticipated to play for the Chennai Super Kings in the next 2023 IPL season. Now look at the players, and read the article to learn more.

1. MS Dhoni,

2. Moeen Ali,

3. Ruturaj Gaikwad,

4. Ravindra Jadeja,

5. Robin Uthappa,

6. Dwayne Bravo,

7. Ambati Rayudu,

8. Deepak Chahar,

9. KM Asif, Tushar

10. Deshpande,

11. Shivam Dube,

12. Mahesh Theekshana,

13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar,

14. Simarjeet Singh,

15. Devon Conway,

16. Dwaine Pretorius,

17. Mitchell Santner,

18. Matheesha Pathirana,

19. Subhranshu Senapati,

20. Mukesh Choudhary,

21. Prashant Solanki,

22. C Hari Nishaanth,

23. N Jagadeesan,

24. Chris Jordan,

25. K Bhagath Varma

CSK Released Players 2023

We will now reveal the names that the Chennai Super Kings have announced. These are the players that the Chennai Super Kings franchise is bidding on at the auction. Hence, we can assume that the guys listed below are the IPL 2023 auction players. Go over the list.

1. Deepak Chahar

2. Robin Uthappa

3. Dwayne Bravo

4. Ambati Rayudu

CSK Captain 2023

In the 2018 IPL season, Mahendra Singh Dhoni will remain the captain of the Chennai Super Kings. The CEO of the Chennai Super Kings, Kasi Viswanathan, has officially announced that Dhoni will serve as captain for the upcoming IPL 2023 season. He confirmed the information on Sunday. [ Read More Delhi Capitals Team 2023 Players List, Name, Captain, Retains ]

During 12 seasons, Mahendra Singh Dhoni served as the team’s captain. The club made it to the IPL finals in 9 seasons while Mahendra Singh Dhoni served as captain. With a victory percentage of 61.37 while leading Chennai Super Kings CSK in 190 games, Dhoni oversaw 116 victories.

CSK Retained Players List 2023

After the formal announcement, Chennai Super King will officially unveil their list of retained players. But till then, here is a list of potential players for Chennai Super Kings’ retained list (CSK). Now look at the list of players that is provided below.

1. MS Dhoni

2. Ruturaj Gaikwad

3. Devon Conway

4. Ambati Rayudu

5. Ravindra Jadeja

6. Moeen Ali

7. Shivam Dube

8. Deepak Chahar

9. Mahesh Theekshana

10. Mukesh Choudhary

11. Simarjeet Singh

12. Rajvardhan Hangargekar

13. Dwayne Bravo

14. Dwaine Pretorius


Leave a Comment